issue #6 - the issue on money, love, and Chipotle

Happy Saturday!

Anyone else have one of those weeks? I did.

And as badly as I wanted to hide from all the hard conversations, frustrating e-mails, and brain draining work (and I really, really wanted to), I tackled one small task at a time.

I also let myself enjoy far more sweets and buy more books, but they were the perfect rewards for staying on task and doing the hard work.

We’re taking our last family vacation of 3 next Monday to Disney World, so I’ll be running around this weekend packing, grooming, and getting the last little bit of work done.

And while I won’t be cooking on IG Live on Sunday, I will be packing! Join me at 3 pm ET to see what and how I’m packing for Rho and myself for Orlando.

#ThingsILove

The Top 5

The Catch Up

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

If you like what I’m sending, please forward it with someone you love (or someone you don’t). Or both.

Everyone could use some smart reads in their life.

xo,HPN

Reply

or to participate.