issue #3 - do you accept this #sponsor?

Happy Saturday! I hope it's warmer where you are.

Things I’m doing this weekend - binging this podcast while I wait for another episode of this one, pre-ordering my friend Lauren’s novel, and living in these super soft overalls.

I’ll also be meal-prepping on Instagram Live today at 2:30 pm ET! I’ll be making another batch of this salada batch of rajma (perfect for this weather), and creamy penne arrabiata with vegetables and the Beyond Meat sausages I found at the grocery store. If you'd like a laugh, tune in or watch last week's meal prep here.

Ina Garten, I am not.

The Top 5 Reads

Catch Up

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

If you like what I’m sending, please forward it with someone you love (or someone you don’t). Or both.

Everyone could use some smart reads in their life.

xo,HPN

Reply

or to participate.